Feeling neglected :(

I know I know! It’s been awhile! I have no motivation right now and it’s depressing! I think it’s because I find all these pins I would love to do but then either can’t find the things I need or can’t afford it :( but I need to remind myself what the whole point of this blog is!! To show you the things from Pinterest that inspire me and the wonderful process of it all. If it doesn’t work out it doesn’t work out but that’s the point right??

So I think what will help motivate me again is a new look!! So check back later today to see what I’ve done! I’m very excited and its just what I’ve been looking for.

Leave a Reply

